logo


Blanche L. Schulz, 90, died Monday, Sept. 2, 2002, at River Pines Center. Burial of cremains and clo[...]
Beverly A. Schubert, 55, Aurora, Ill., a former Stevens Point resident, died unexpectedly at her hom[...]
Beverly M. Rice, 58, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. G[...]
Violet J. Retzke, 79, 1819 Albert St., Whiting, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2002, at Wausau Hospital. A F[...]
Warren C. Reitzel, 80, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
Patrick R. Redding, 75, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, at St. Michae[...]
Ramona Ramon, 73, 2960 Hickory Drive, Plover, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, at the Portage County [...]
Irene T. Policht, 75, New Berlin, a Rosholt native, died Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002, at her home while[...]
Charles J. Pitt, 82, 4560 Highway H, Junction City, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002, at St. JosephR[...]
Florian Piotrowski, 75, 2530 Warner St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2002, at St. Michael&#[...]
Clifford Harold Perzynski, 78, 708 Sunset Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002, at St[...]
Barbara Kay Pendergast, 59, 111 Walkins Court, Whiting, a Stevens Point Area Public Schools teacher,[...]
Irene P. Okray, 86, formerly of Wellington Place, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002, at th[...]
Edward C. Obremski, 78, 3006 North County Highway X, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002, at[...]
Helen V. Nelson, 84, Madison, a former Stevens Point resident who was the oldest person to earn a gr[...]
Maebelle J. Nelson, 97, died Friday, Sept. 20, 2002, at the Portage County Health Care Center where [...]
Dawn Monreal-Koch, 36, Milwaukee, a former Stevens Point resident, died Monday, Sept. 30, 2002, from[...]
Irene Miller, 79, formerly of 2848 Henrietta St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 27, 2002, at Wil[...]
Susan “Susie” C. Michalski, 93, 225 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, Sept. 9, 20[...]
Kathryn Meshak, 51, 1067 Meehan Drive, Plover, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002, at her home while unde[...]