logo


Felix Slagowski, 79, Wausau, a Polonia native, died Sunday, Sept. 29, 2002, at Mount View Care Cente[...]
Chester Edmond Skrzeczkoski Jr., 73, 801 Main St., Junction City, a former Junction City tavern owne[...]
Magdalen L. Skrzeczkoski, 101, Junction City, died Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002, at her residence. Servi[...]
Sister Dorothy Kurzawa, 93, a Sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis for 72 years, d[...]
Clifford G. Shaw, 79, Nelsonville, died Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. S[...]
Bernice F. Shannon, 90, 300 Woodland Drive, Stevens Point, died at her home on Saturday, Sept. 7, 20[...]
Blanche L. Schulz, 90, died Monday, Sept. 2, 2002, at River Pines Center. Burial of cremains and clo[...]
Beverly A. Schubert, 55, Aurora, Ill., a former Stevens Point resident, died unexpectedly at her hom[...]
Beverly M. Rice, 58, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Sept. 5, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospital. G[...]
Violet J. Retzke, 79, 1819 Albert St., Whiting, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2002, at Wausau Hospital. A F[...]
Warren C. Reitzel, 80, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, at St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
Patrick R. Redding, 75, 1450 Water St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, at St. Michae[...]
Ramona Ramon, 73, 2960 Hickory Drive, Plover, died Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002, at the Portage County [...]
Irene T. Policht, 75, New Berlin, a Rosholt native, died Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002, at her home while[...]
Charles J. Pitt, 82, 4560 Highway H, Junction City, died Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002, at St. JosephR[...]
Florian Piotrowski, 75, 2530 Warner St., Stevens Point, died Friday, Sept. 6, 2002, at St. Michael&#[...]
Clifford Harold Perzynski, 78, 708 Sunset Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002, at St[...]
Barbara Kay Pendergast, 59, 111 Walkins Court, Whiting, a Stevens Point Area Public Schools teacher,[...]
Irene P. Okray, 86, formerly of Wellington Place, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002, at th[...]
Edward C. Obremski, 78, 3006 North County Highway X, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002, at[...]