logo


Evelyn “Evie” Valentine, 85, 1400 Sixth Ave., Stevens Point, died Monday, July 8, 2002, [...]
Steven F. Szczesny, 40, Warrens, a former Plainfield resident and brother of two Portage County resi[...]
Harry P. Szalewski, 94, Schofield, a town of Alban native, died Monday, July 8, 2002, at Kennedy Par[...]
Allie John Stypa, 86, Milladore, a longtime president of the village of Milladore, died Monday, July[...]
Gianna Mary Angela Smyth, infant daughter of Bernie and Louise (Couture) Smyth, Custer, died Tuesday[...]
Raymond B. Slowinski, 85, 508 W. Cornell St., Stevens Point, died Thursday, July 19, 2002, at the Ri[...]
Sister Regina (Amofilia) Klimczak, 90, a Sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis for [...]
Georgian E. Shulfer, 80, 825 Whiting Ave., Stevens Point, died Tuesday, July 2, 2002, at the Portage[...]
William N. Scott, 79, and Dorothy M. Scott, 69, both of Almond, died Wednesday, July 3, 2002, in a t[...]
Veronica Schymanski, 88, Wausau, a Polonia native, died Monday, July 22, 2002, at Marywood Convalesc[...]
Gustave L. Schwefel, 92, 1300 Briggs Court, Stevens Point, died Monday, July 29, 2002, at St. Michae[...]
David J. Schude, 60, 3299 Lindbergh Ave., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, July 17, 2002, after a batt[...]
William “Bill” Sankey, 52, 6093 Shady Drive, Plover, died Tuesday, July 16, 2002, at his[...]
Rita K. Ruka, 66, 2271 County Highway C, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, July 16, 2002, at her residenc[...]
Albin Joseph Ropella, 91, 3401 Harmony Lane, Stevens Point, died Sunday, July 14, 2002, at his home.[...]
Edward S. Rogalla, 72, Wausau, father of a Stevens Point man, died Sunday, July 28, 2002, in the Pal[...]
Adele C. Redfield, 87, formerly of 2841 Maple Drive, Plover, a retired teacher, died Sunday, July 28[...]
Jerome “Jerry” E. Pitcher, 63, 2832 Mary St., Stevens Point, died Friday, July 19, 2002,[...]
Diane M. Petrusky, 47, Bancroft, died Monday, July 22, 2002, as the result of injuries suffered in a[...]
Jeanette (Marshall-Glinski) Persike, 90, Eau Claire, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, July 24[...]