logo


Emmy B. Peterson, 89, 2001 Fremont St., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Jan. 5, 2001, at St. Michael&#[...]
Corinne M. Pekarek, 38, Green Bay, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002, at a Green [...]
Leonard Patoka, 77, Amherst, died Saturday, Jan. 5, 2002, in Milwaukee. A Mass of Christian Burial w[...]
Louis Patlogan, 83, Plover, died at home Monday, Jan. 28, 2002, after a long battle with Parkinson&#[...]
David S. Parish, 84, 1313 Chase St., Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002, at the Portage Co[...]
Raymond “Bud” J. O’Keefe, 73, King, formerly of Almond and Iola, died Friday, Jan.[...]
Graveside services and burial of cremains for Russell G. Newby, 84, Stevens Point, who died Thursday[...]
Ronald Harrison Newby, 62, Anchorage, Alaska, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Jan. 21, 2002, at[...]
Russell G. Newby, 84, Stevens Point, died Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002, at the Portage County Health Care[...]
George R. Mulligan, 77, 616 Linwood Ave., Park Ridge, a former Park Ridge businessman, died Sunday, [...]
Susan B. Molski, 89, formerly of the town of Stockton, died Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2002, at the Riverview [...]
Elvio R. Misoni, 21, 832 Second St., Stevens Point, a University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point student [...]
Pemberton Minster, 75, Norway, Me., a former resident of Stevens Point, died in January 2002 at a Ve[...]
Mary E. Middleton, 87, Plover, died at home Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002. Burial will be in Walnut Ridge Ce[...]
Leona A. McCartney, 74, West Bend, sister of several Portage County residents, died Thursday, Jan. 3[...]
Norma Lorbeski, 76, 5773 Highway EE, Amherst, died Friday, 18, 2002, at her home. Services will be a[...]
Dodd R. Lochner, 35, Wausau, husband of a former Rosholt woman, died Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2002, at Com[...]
Henry F. Kurzynski, 67, 524 Illinois Ave., Stevens Point, died Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002, at River Pin[...]
Josephine B. Kulinski, 93, formerly of 416 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Saturday, Jan. 26, 2002,[...]
JoAnn Krueger, 68, Tripoli, Iowa, mother of a Stevens Point man, died Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002, at Al[...]