logo


Eunice Ann Atkins, 89, Lansing, Kan., a former Stevens Point resident, died Thursday, June 5, 2014, [...]
Gerald F. Buege, 76, Plover, died Tuesday, June 24, 2014, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hospital in Marsh[...]
Earl C. Johnson, 94, Wisconsin Rapids, a town of Carson native, died Tuesday, June 24, 2014, at Pine[...]
Betty L. Nowak, 90, Wisconsin Rapids, a town of Carson native, died Sunday, June 22, 2014, at Edgewa[...]
James F. Migas, 68, formerly of Amherst Junction, died Sunday, June 22, 2014, at Agrace Hospice Cent[...]
Agnes B. Schulist, 82, 7497 Meadow Lane, Custer, died Saturday, June 21, 2014, at The Wellington Pla[...]
Allen F. Henke, 98, Iola, formerly of Amherst Junction, died Friday, June 20, 2014, at Iola Living A[...]
Thomas J. Helgestad, 60, Wisconsin Rapids, a former Stevens Point resident, died at his home Wednesd[...]
Wayne A. Trzebny, 72, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 2, 2014, at Ministry St. Clare’s Hospital[...]
It’s been an eventful year for Berkshire Hathaway Travel Protection (BHTP), the company formerly kno[...]
David “Guido” Suchowski, 48, Plover, died Thursday, June 19, 2014, at the Stevens Point Care Center [...]
Ronald Rubin Pliska, 74, Waterford, a Stevens Point resident, died Thursday June 19, 2014, after a l[...]
Rosemarie L. Caldwell, 78, Waupaca, a town of Belmont native, died Friday, June 6, 2014, at Theda Cl[...]
Genevieve “Jean” Zalewski, 92, West Bend, a former Portage County resident and sister of a Stevens P[...]
Marsha Lynn Seifert, 45, Hustisford, a former Stevens Point resident, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014, a[...]
Alan G. Matke, 57, Stevens Point, died Friday, June 13, 2014. Per his wishes no public services will[...]
Patricia Lou Karl, 81, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, June 17, 2014, at the Wellington Place in Steven[...]
David Schulist, 75, Amherst, died Tuesday, June 17, 2014. Arrangements are pending at John J. Buettg[...]
Timothy C. Kinney, 62, Stevens Point, died at home Tuesday, June 17, 2014, while under the care of h[...]
Sister Leandra Chraca, 97, a Sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis (SSJ TOSF) for 8[...]