logo


Carl G. Ryskoski, 83, 5426 Windy Drive, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2012, at Ministry St. M[...]
Alina S. Rybnikova, 22, a former Stevens Point resident, died Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2012, in Mundelein[...]
Dorothy Slowinski Ruschmann, 83, formerly of the Stevens Point area, died Friday, Jan. 6, 2012, in G[...]
Sandra J. “Sandy” Retzki, 70, 8052 Standing Rocks Road, Amherst, died unexpectedly Frida[...]
Virginia Kay “Ginny” Porter, 69, a Stevens Point native, died Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2012, a[...]
William H. Peterson, 83, Stevens Point, formerly of Whiting, a former local Wisconsin Department of [...]
Jeanette J. Perkins, 83, Plover, died Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2012, at Maple Ridge in Plover. A celebration[...]
Eleanore B. Parzy, 93, Wisconsin Rapids, a Plover native and mother of a Stevens Point woman, died S[...]
Carol J. Nelson, 65, Plover, died Sunday, Jan. 15, 2012, at the Stevens Point Care Center. Private f[...]
Lawrence C. Mansavage, 86, Plover, died Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, at his home. Funeral services will [...]
Lillian P. “Lynn” Lutz, 88, Wausau, a Stevens Point native, died Monday, Jan. 23, 2012, [...]
Joyce M. Lobner, 76, 3440 Mirage Circle, Plover, died Monday, Jan. 16, 2012, at the Portage County H[...]
Robert Edward Kropidlowski, formerly of Stevens Point, died Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, in Denver, Colo[...]
Max Vilas Kopchinski, 84, Stevens Point, a longtime area music teacher and member of the Stevens Poi[...]
Evelyn F. Konkol, 94, Amherst, died Monday, Jan. 16, 2012, at the Stevens Point Care Center. A Funer[...]
Helen Konkol, 94, Stevens Point, formerly of Polonia, died Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, at North Haven A[...]
Raymond John Klismith, 84, Stevens Point, died Monday, Jan. 9, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s[...]
Fred Kieliszewski, 66, Stevens Point, died Sunday, Jan. 29, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hos[...]
Walter E. Karl, 81, a resident at River View Lodge in Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2012, at[...]
Mary Ann Karch, 76, Apache Junction, Ariz., formerly of Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Tuesday, Ja[...]