logo


Gary D. Gibson, 32, Madison, formerly of Northern Door, brother-in-law of a Stevens Point man, died [...]
Michael F. Garsomke, 65, Plover, died Monday, Feb. 27, 2012, at home from multiple sclerosis, while [...]
Elmer E. Fournier, 68, 402 Greenbriar Ave., Park Ridge, a Stevens Point businessman, a longtime Park[...]
Memorial services for Cornelia “Cornie” Flugaur, 84, Port Edwards, a town of Amherst nat[...]
Cornelia Flugaur, 84, Port Edwards, a town of Amherst native, died Monday, Feb. 13, 2012, due to com[...]
A memorial service for Thelma H. Flood, 99, will be held at 11 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, at Boston Fun[...]
Thelma H. Flood, 99, a resident at Oakridge Senior Living Community in Stevens Point, died Wednesday[...]
Eljean A. Firkus, 81, 310 Casimir Road, Stevens Point, died Friday, Feb. 10, 2012, at her home. A Ma[...]
Robert Lee Emrick, 84, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Ho[...]
Harry W. Ellefson, 91, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Feb. 29, 2012, at the Portage County Health Ca[...]
Robert G. Densch, 62, Rudolph, died Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012, at home. A time for sharing memories w[...]
Virginia Lou Colby, 89, a Stevens Point native, died Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael[...]
Anton Joseph “Tony” Burclaw, 94, Rosholt, died Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012, at his home. A Mas[...]
Phyllis C. Burant, 70, Rosholt, died Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012, at her home, while under the care of Mi[...]
Marge Budzinski, 100, Rudolph, died Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012, at Arborview Court in Wisconsin Rapids[...]
Gerald A. “Gerry” Buckmaster, 86, Camdenton, Mo., formerly of Park Ridge, died unexpecte[...]
Eleanor Brzezinski, 85, Bevent, died Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012, while under the care of Comfort Care an[...]
Sharon Lynn Breitzke, 63, Iola, died Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012. Funeral services will be held at noon [...]
Arthur R. ‘Art’ Boursier, 80, 3216 Martha’s Lane, Stevens Point, died Sunday, Feb.[...]
Apolonia M. “Pauline” Betker, 82, Shantytown, died Sunday, Feb. 26, 2012, at her home, w[...]