logo


Harley E. Peterson, 81, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s H[...]
Etta Louise Owen, 88, Waukesha, formerly of Stevens Point, died Friday, Feb. 24, 2012. Funeral servi[...]
Joan H. Osinski-Nett, 87, Fond du Lac, formerly of Plover, died Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012, at the Hos[...]
James W. Nigbor, 73, Stevens Point, the former owner of Nigbor Furs in Stevens Point, died Friday, F[...]
Delmar Charles Multhauf, 87, a retired professor at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point (UW-SP[...]
Jerome M. Merkes, 87, Wisconsin Rapids, father of a Plover woman, died Monday, Feb. 27, 2012, at Riv[...]
Grace G. McNutt, 89, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2012, at Wellington Place, where she has [...]
Edward W. Matthias, 87, Manitowoc, father of a Stevens Point man, died Monday, Feb. 6, 2012, at Holy[...]
Rita A. Marx, 78, Stevens Point, died Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, at her home. A Funeral Mass will be h[...]
The Rev. Richard G. Laszewski, 89, a Stevens Point native, died Sunday, Feb. 12, 2012, at the Marykn[...]
Germain E. “Jerry” Kunze, 82, Weslaco, Texas, a former Stevens Point resident and Sentry[...]
Ramona A. Korda, Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Saturday, Feb, 4, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael[...]
Emily T. Kluck, 85, Stevens Point, died Sunday, Feb. 26, 2012, at Harmony Assisted Living in Stevens[...]
Neufrey P. Kedrowski, 88, Stevens Point, died Sunday, Feb. 26, 2012, at the Wisconsin Veterans Home [...]
Charles W. Johnston, 78, Plover, died Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2012, at his home while under the care of Mi[...]
Charles N. Harwood, 89, King, father of a Stevens Point woman, died Friday, Feb. 17, 2012, at the Wi[...]
Mary Ann Hardin, 70, Antigo, formerly of Stevens Point and mother of a Stevens Point man, died Monda[...]
Alyce Constance Gondek, 94, died Saturday, Feb. 4, 2012, at the Portage County Health Care Center in[...]
Joseph M. Glodowski, 94, 8985 Hemlock Road, Rosholt, died Monday, Feb. 6, 2012, at his home while un[...]
Joseph C. Glodoski, 85, Stevens Point, died Friday, Feb. 3, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Ho[...]