logo


Martha M. Barnes, 79, Rosholt, died Thursday, March 8, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hospital[...]
Mary M. Bablitch, 91, Stevens Point, died Monday, March 12, 2012, at Ministry St Michael’s Hos[...]
Ivy E. Anderson, 39, Durham, N.C., a former Plover resident, died unexpectedly Sunday, March 18, 201[...]
Grace M. Wroblewski, 90, a resident at Harmony Village in Stevens Point, died Sunday, Feb. 5, 2012. [...]
Edwin E. Wiza, 86, Custer, died Monday, Feb. 20, 2012, at his home, while under the care of Ministry[...]
Delphine J. Weisbrod, 88, Waupaca, a Portage County native, died Monday, Feb. 6, 2012. A Funeral Mas[...]
Rudolph M. “Rudy” Wanserski, 99, 9436 Town Hall Road, Amherst Junction, died Tuesday, Fe[...]
Warren M. Waite, 84, 610 St. Paul St., Stevens Point, died Monday, Feb. 20, at home, while under the[...]
Sharon L. Tucker, 63, Iola, the owner of Pete & Sharon’s Country Skillet in Rosholt, died [...]
Frank J. Szymanski, 80, town of Rome, formerly of Kenosha and Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Feb. 1,[...]
Karen M. Sternweis, 59, Plover, died Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Hospit[...]
Sara J. Stanford, 80, Flora, Ill., mother of a Stevens Point man, died Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012, at he[...]
Lucille D. Slicker, 72, Thiensville, sister of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2012, f[...]
Bernice D. Skibba, 86, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012, at the Portage County Health Care[...]
Robert Schmidt, 63, Weidenbach, Germany, son of a Stevens Point woman and brother of five Stevens Po[...]
Stasia A. Sankey, 91, a resident at the Stevens Point Care Center, died Thursday, Feb. 2, 2012, at M[...]
Zygmunt Abrose Sakowski, 95, Stevens Point, died Friday, Feb. 24, 2012, at the Portage County Health[...]
Esther Rutta, 90, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012, at the Stevens Point Care Center. A [...]
Sophie Reineking, 89, Marshfield, formerly of Colby, mother of an Almond man, died Saturday, Feb. 25[...]
Frank B. Podach, 62, a resident at the Wisconsin Veteran’s Home in King, formerly of Stevens P[...]