logo


Maurice P. Groshek, 94, town of Stockton, died Saturday, March 17, 2012, at his home. A Funeral Mass[...]
Norman K. Gollnick, 93, Plover, formerly of Amherst, died Sunday, March 18, 2012, at the Portage Cou[...]
Geraldine B. Golla-Kurkowski, 80, Amherst Junction, died Tuesday, March 6, 2012, at the Stevens Poin[...]
John D. Gagas, 80, town of Sharon, died Friday, March 30, 2012, at his home. A funeral service will [...]
Joseph Paul Fandre, 83, Stevens Point, a former chief of police for the Stevens Point Police Departm[...]
Eric J. Duffey, 21, Fitchburg, a senior at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point (UW-SP), died S[...]
Joyce U. Dreyfus, 84, a former First Lady of Wisconsin and a former Stevens Point resident, died Thu[...]
Bonnie Rose DeGroot, 74, Stevens Point, died Saturday, March 3, 2012, at Northwinds Vent Community i[...]
Catherine “Kay” Czlapinski, 81, Stevens Point, died Saturday, March 24, 2012, at Ministr[...]
Pearl C. Cross, 91, formerly of Stevens Point, died Friday, March 2, 2012, in Joliet, Ill. A Mass of[...]
Harold A. Cousineau, 79, Plover, formerly of Amherst, died Monday, March 12, 2012, at his home. Fune[...]
Caroline C. Clarkowski, 81, Wausau, a Rosholt native, died Wednesday, March 14, 2012, at Cedar Ridge[...]
Hope Christensen, 96, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, March 27, 2012, at the Portage County Health Care[...]
William Basil Bruce III, 66, Stevens Point, died Thursday, March 15, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph[...]
Margaret “Evelyn” Bronk, 96, Junction City, died Wednesday, March 7, 2012, at the Portag[...]
William Basil Bruce III, 66, Stevens Point, died Thursday, March 15, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph[...]
Gene J. “Peanuts” Borth, 72, Sheboygan, a Junction City native, died Friday, March 23, 2[...]
Deacon Donald A. Borski, 74, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 28, 2012, at the Stevens Point Car[...]
Florence A. Bluma, 78, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 9, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hos[...]
Bradley A. “Buzz” Blake, a former Stevens Point resident, died Thursday, March 15, 2012,[...]