logo


Marian Josephine Sakowski, 96, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 23, 2012, at the Portage County Hea[...]
LeRoy J. Rustad, 50, Amherst Junction, died Friday, March 30, 2012. A memorial service will be held [...]
Gladine “Dean” Roser, 92, Stevens Point, died Saturday, March 17, 2012, at Ministry St. [...]
Harold D. “Hal” Roberts, 95, Stevens Point, the founder of Roberts Irrigation in Plover,[...]
Edmund E. Peltier, 88, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 30, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Ho[...]
Felix J. Pawelski, 81, Stevens Point, died unexpectedly Wednesday, March 28, 2012, at the Portage Co[...]
Rita M. Patoka, 81, 1920 Ellis Road, Custer, died Tuesday, March 27, 2012, at her home following a l[...]
Evelyn E. Pascavis, 86, Stevens Point, died Monday, March 5, 2012, at Harmony Living Center in Steve[...]
Frank E. Orlowski Sr., 76, Tomahawk, a town of Dewey native and brother of two Portage County reside[...]
Delores Mae Nordness, 71, an Almond native, died Friday, March 30, 2012, after a brief battle with c[...]
Virginia E. Noble, 90, Plover, died Saturday, March 10, 2012, at Point Manor, while under the care o[...]
Jon Carl Newman, 45, Amherst, died Thursday, March 8, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Hospital[...]
Dorothy “Jane” Morganroth, 91, Plover, died Tuesday, March 20, 2012, at Ministry St. Mic[...]
Hugo Dixon Marple, 91, Lubbock, Texas, the former chair of the Music Department at Wisconsin State U[...]
Sister Augusta Majewski, 97, a Sister of St. Joseph of the Third Order of St. Francis for 82 years w[...]
Paul E. Macewicz, 63, Plover, died Thursday, March 8, 2012, at Ministry St. Clare’s Hospital i[...]
Richard E. Lutz, 74, Amherst Junction, died Friday, March 9, 2012, at his home, while under the care[...]
Myron T. Lubinski, 76, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 28, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’[...]
Myron T. Lubinski, 76, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, March 28, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’[...]
Chester Casmir “Chet” Literski, 86, Slinger, a Custer native, died Tuesday, March 13, 20[...]