logo


John C. Bandy, 80, father of an Amherst Junction man, died Thursday, April 19, 2012, at Ministry St.[...]
Edna G. Bach, 92, Wisconsin Rapids, a Junction City native, died Monday, April 23, 2012, at Harmony [...]
Conrad J. “Connie” Zynda, 88, a Stevens Point native, died Saturday, March 24, 2012, at [...]
Evelyn A. Wysocki, 91, town of Buena Vista, died Monday, March 12, 2012, at Whispering Pines in Plov[...]
Ernest A. Wyhuske, 87, Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 25, 2012, at Ministry St. Clare’s Hos[...]
Leonard M. Wroblewski, 85, Custer, died Friday, March 2, 2012, at his home. A Mass of Christian Buri[...]
Karl J. Worth, 59, Stevens Point, died Saturday, March 17, 2012, at his home. A graveside service wa[...]
Reita M. Witkowski, 87, Plover, died Saturday, March 27, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Hospi[...]
Lula M. Waltenberg, 89, Stevens Point, died Friday, March 9, 2012, at Maple Ridge Assisted Living in[...]
Margaret B. Walkush, 90, Virginia Beach, Va., a town of Stockton native, died Saturday, March 31, 20[...]
Judith Marie Vlosak, 67, died unexpectedly Saturday, March 3, 2012, at the residence of her caregive[...]
Clara Delores Haka Verette, 80, rural Pine River, formerly of the Amherst area, died Friday, March 2[...]
Carl F. Turner, 74, Bancroft, died Friday, March 2, 2012, at his home. A private family service will[...]
Alice Tork Brostowitz, 93, 3260 Highway 66, Stevens Point, died Tuesday, March 6, 2012, at Riverview[...]
Eino A. Suomi, 86, formerly of Stevens Point and Brooklyn, Conn., died Thursday, March 1, 2012, at t[...]
Clarence C. Stencel, 85, Rosholt, died Wednesday, March 14, 2012, at the Portage County Health Care [...]
David J. Soik, 77, Muskego, formerly of Stevens Point, died Monday, March 12, 2012, after complicati[...]
William “Bill” Selck, 61, Stevens Point, died Sunday, March 11, 2012, following a brief [...]
Charles E. Schmidt, 90, Plover, died Monday, March 19, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Hospita[...]
Doris M. Schafer, 71, rural Almond, died Tuesday, March 13, 2012, at her home. A funeral service wil[...]