logo


Henry P. Zimmerman, 98, died Tuesday, April 24, 2012, at Harmony Commons in Stevens Point. A Mass of[...]
Veronica E. “Verona” Zimbauer, 97, Stevens Point, died Sunday, April 1, 2012, at the Por[...]
Adam F. Zakrzewski, 91, Stevens Point, died Saturday, April 7, 2012, at North Ridge Assisted Living [...]
Richard C. “Dick” Zagrzebski, 73, Arbor Vitae, formerly of Stevens Point, died Sunday, A[...]
Dona M. Wilson, 79, Stevens Point, died Friday, April 13, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Hosp[...]
Ann Werner, 102, Stevens Point, died Thursday, April 19, 2012, at the Stevens Point Care Center in W[...]
Dorothy M. Wasniewski, 77, 246 Fourth Ave., Stevens Point, died Friday, April 13, 2012, at Ministry [...]
Belva M. Walla, 94, a town of New Hope native, died Friday, April 13, 2012. A memorial service will [...]
Joseph “Joey” Trzebiatowski, 19, Stevens Point, died Sunday, April 29, 2012, as a result[...]
Louise Mary Thompson, 84, a former Plover resident, died Monday, April 2, 2012, at Home Place in Dor[...]
Edmund Anthony Stroik, 92, Shawano, formerly of Plover, died Tuesday, April 10, 2012, in Shawano. Pr[...]
Joseph G. Stachowiak, 86, Stevens Point, died Friday, April 6, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s[...]
William Leo “Bill” Schilling, 71, Plover, died Tuesday, April 17, 2012, at his home. A F[...]
Susan H. “Suzi” Sannes, 65, a former Amherst Junction resident, died Wednesday, April 4,[...]
Patricia J. Saari, 57, Plover, died Sunday, April 1, 2012, following a 12-year battle with cancer, w[...]
Frances Rottet, 95, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Monday, April 23, 2012, in New Albany, Ind[...]
Bernadine R. Reinwand, 77, Pittsville, mother of two Portage County residents, died Sunday, April 22[...]
Claire L. Przybylski, 84, Stevens Point, died Monday, April 30, 2012, at the Portage County Health C[...]
Mayola “Mae” Peplinski, 90, died Sunday, April 22, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s[...]
Alice M. Peplinski, 93, Stevens Point, died Wednesday, April 11, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’[...]