logo


Adam E. Eastling, 32, Stevens Point, formerly of Plainfield, died Monday, June 11, 2012, at his home[...]
Donald A. Aldrich, 79, Custer, died Monday, June 11, 2012, at University Hospital in Madison. Funera[...]
Josephine F. Schelke, 100, Stevens Point, died Sunday, June 10, 2012, at Harmony Living Center in St[...]
James E. “Jim” Delzell, 87, Stevens Point, a retired Stevens Point businessman, died Sun[...]
Evelyn D. Zblewski, 88, Plover, died Saturday, June 9, 2012, at North Ridge Assisted Living Center i[...]
Catherine Marie Krutza, 52, Stevens Point, died Saturday, June 9, 2012, at Wausau Aspirus Hospice Ho[...]
Timothy E. “Tim” Buza, 54, Stevens Point, died Saturday, June 9, 2012. Funeral services [...]
John F. Logan, 87, Stevens Point, died Friday, June 8, 2012, at Ministry St. Joseph’s Hospital[...]
Brian A. Schoonaert, 43, Plover, died Tuesday, June 5, 2012, at his home, following a battle with ca[...]
Frances G. Gaebel, 84, West Bend, mother of a Stevens Point woman, died Tuesday, June 5, 2012, at Ce[...]
Henry “Bud” Barg, 89, formerly of Almond, died Tuesday, June 5, 2012, at Bethany Home in[...]
Julius R. “Julie” Szymkowiak, 85, 4546 Brockhaus Lane, Junction City, died Sunday, June [...]
John M. Britz, 79, town of Stockton, died Sunday, June 3, 2012, at Aspirus Hospital in Wausau, follo[...]
Joseph F. Firkus Sr., 84, 4707 Kennedy Ave., Stevens Point, died Saturday, June 2, 2012, at Ministry[...]
Marcella I. Esser, 90, Plover, died Friday, June 1, 2012, at Whispering Pines-The Lodge Assisted Liv[...]
Martha M. Stoltz, 90, died Friday, May 18, 2012, at the home of her daughter in Stevens Point where [...]
Mildred M. Stanke, 93, Stevens Point, a former owner of Stanke’s Service Station in Nelsonvill[...]
Michael A. Shaw, 64, Junction City, a former owner of Central State Roofing, died Thursday, May 3, 2[...]
Cecilia J. Searl, 89, 1701 Michigan Ave., Stevens Point, formerly of Mosinee, died Sunday, May 27, a[...]
Violet A. Radtke, 87, Plover, died Sunday, May 13, 2012, at Ministry St. Michael’s Hospital in[...]